A new layout

On this horrible humid day I am glad to be inside in the airconditioning. Even better I am inside working at the shop and working on a new layout.

I gave the girls a couple of days off since they put in so much work and time of their own to prepare for the shops 1st birthday party last weekend. So here I am immersed in all things scrapbooking.  🙂

My layout is in greys and whites but since I am having to wait for the layers of paint and crackle medium to dry it is still in bits and pieces at the moment. As soon as it dries I will be piecing it together. So check back tomorrow – it may well be here….

Leave a Reply

