White with 1 Challenge

Not normally a yellow person I found it curious that I was drawn to joining the White with 1 Blog challenge during the month they used yellow. I don’t have any yellow paper in my stash so out came the inks and paints. With a quick trip to the shop, with my fingers crossed, in the hope of finding some scraps of yellow in my stash there. I was fortunate that a couple of the papers I had previously used had yellow on the back. So here is my interpretation of White with 1 (yellow)

LO for White with 1 November Challenge

I used Bazzill White, various handmade paper flowers, muslin, Twiddleybitz  chipboard, Imaginisce – Go for Baroque paper, Jo Sonja paint and Brilliance ink.

2 thoughts on “White with 1 Challenge

Leave a Reply

