Not long now….

…and we will wake up and Santa will have left surprises under the tree – well if I pull my finger out he will. 🙂  So far I have managed to purchase the grand total of 2 Christmas presents. Yay me! One was at 5:25pm last night. I had been out on site all day – made it home for 5pm, knew what I wanted to get so dashed out and got it before I lost enthusiasm and opted for a wine instead. Only another – no I won’t count them as it will send me into shock I am sure. Hey – but at least I have started….got to get points for that don’t I?

I hope you are doing a better job than I in getting organised for Christmas. Only 18 sleeps left…..

Leave a Reply

