Can we slow down please….

I just can’t keep up with the days. Already just 11 sleeps until Christmas… that panic attack that I mentioned recently – well it is slowly setting in. I have managed presents for my grandson for his birthday (ssnd Dec) and Christmas, my middle sisters and that is it. At this rate everyone will have gift cards this Christmas as I just don’t know what to get anyone……..  😦

Right now I’m not scrapping – I am madly trying to finish a couple of smocked dresses for my grandaughter who we will be seeing for Christmas. I will post a picture when they are complete. Until then – stay safe .

Hugs

V

Leave a Reply

