A belated Merry Christmas…

I was going to post a Christmas message before Christmas but as we were on  a houseboat on the Tweed River connectivity as well as power for a flat laptop battery was an issue (silly me). Having lived on a boat for 6 months only a couple of years ago I should have remembered  🙂

We had a wonderful Christmas with our youngest son, his fiance and our grandaughter on the houseboat. Despite the rain (sometimes torrential) it was a lovely week – Oh and I caught the biggest fish HEHEHEHEHe. As soon as I have gone through the photo’s I took during the week I will upload some to my Photo Gallery.

So – for now – I hope you had a wonderful Christmas and a fantastic and safe New Year.

Hugs

V

Leave a Reply

