An unproductive week

well it was in the case of my creative interests. I spent all week working out on site and didn’t have much spare time to be creative. I did however manage to do a couple of things in my art journal – you can check out the results here.

It looks like there won’t be a lot of time this weekend either as we prepare the house for the influx of “stuff” as we clean out the shop…  😦   On the bright side it will give me a chance to throw out a lot of junk that has been accumulating around here – I don’t know about your home but the junk around here seems to be breeding and taking over. Well enough computer work, time to get some scrapping done. Hugs. V

Leave a Reply

