April already…?

I am sure I am not the only one thinking this…. but where is the year going? It seems like Christmas was only a couple of weeks ago. I had planned on getting so much done by now but it seems time has slipped away from me. On the bright side it is only a few weeks until I get to visit my wonderful sisters in WA. Easter back home with the family. I can’t wait. 

March was a very busy month, work wise. Also a very frustrating one as I had severe internet and phone problems. Spending most of the month in the middle of nowhere working on site didn’t help. We are back in civilisation for the weekend and it seems my very clever husband has finaly fixed my computer problems and thankfully before I threw it across the room.  🙂

I have uploaded some pics of the art journal pages I managed to get done during March. You can see them here

Speaking of my art journal – I going to get back to it now…..until next time.

Stay safe

Hugs

Vicky

Leave a Reply

