I’m BACK….

It has been a crazy few months. My paying job has seen me based out on site since the beginning of the year. Being away from home, and my creative space, and working 12 hour days has meant a massive decline in the amount of crafting I have been able to do. 😦  BUT now I am back home and working normal hours so I see a massive increase in creativeness in my future. And you don’t need a crystal ball for that one…

I have come to realised one thing though – travelling and crafting for me is not possible anymore. I use so many supplies in my everyday scrapbooking now that fitting it into a manageable case is not only impossible but unpacking for just a half hour of crafting just doesn’t happen.

All I have to do now is clear off my desk (oh what a mess it is) so I have room to work and I will be off running …… so watch this space for my next project

Leave a Reply

