Art Journal Progress

I didn’t get much done in my Art Journal over the weekend as my husband treated me to a very relaxing weekend that finished in a wonderful romatic picnic at Blackbutt Reserve in Newcastle. Why – it was my birthday. I can’t believe that another year has passed. Time is going past so fast.

However, I did get some work done in my Art Journal last week and have posted come pictures to my Art Journal page.

I am having a couple of weeks off work so am hoping to accomplish quite a bit more as well as developing some new classes that I have been wanting to do for a while now.

So – back to my art now. Please drop by again soon.

Leave a Reply

