Hand Decorated Papers

The Muse left me on the weekend and although I kept getting it out – nothing ended up going into my art journal. Perhaps it was the strong pain killers I was on for my back? Nevertheless, I did spend some time creatively which helped me get through the bad back at least in better spirits. After watching one of Effy’s “Elements” videos I got out a blank watercolour pad and started throwing down paint, sprays, inks…. anything I could get my hands one to create my own Designer Pages. Here are my results….

    

What do you think? I am happy with the end products. At least they are a starting point for tags, page backgrounds, handmade embellishments…. ooooohh so looking forward to using them in future BoD pages.

Leave a Reply

