Undersea Creatures

I am so very pleased with the outcome of my first attempts at drawing a dolphin, seahorse and a seal. Not totally happy with the face of my seal but I can’t quite work out what is wrong with it. A bit more research needed I think.

These are in preparation for the mixed media journal I am creating as part of the Mermaid Circus course by Teesha Moore and Jane Davenport. We are only just starting but I am so inspired and excited to be participating.

I can see my WHOLE weekend is going to be full of paints, pencils and papers….. housework you say…. what housework? There is no housework here….. is there?

Undersea Creatures

Leave a Reply

